The Commercial That Got Dino Ciccarelli Into The Hall Of Fame

Dino Ciccarelli was elected to the Hockey Hall of Fame today.

Ciccarelli had a more than deserving career, but personally, I’ll always remember him specifically because I used to sing this “Dino Pebbles” commercial whenever he had the puck (both in real life and in Sega Games):

“D-D-D-Dino, stop lickin’ my face!” is gonna be on his Hall Of Fame plaque. If they run it by me first, I mean. Which I assume they will.

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

