Congratulations Penguins, From The Penguins!

If you load Penguins.com right now, you’ll be instantly greeted by this giant, full-screen congratulatory banner:

Congrats Pens

How nice of the official Penguins website, owned by the NHL and operated by the Penguins, to congratulate the Penguins! You we did it, you guys, us I mean, thing, yayyy!

Pepsi.com would also like to congratulate Pepsi for being delicious!

One Response to “Congratulations Penguins, From The Penguins!”

  1. Frank Says:

    I’d like to congratulate myself for not congratulating myself in the last couple days. Here’s to another couple of days of not congratulating myself. Congratulations, me.

Leave a Reply

