LenDale White Really Obsessed With The Concept Of Stomping

LenDale White is apparently a giant from a fairy tale who’s obsessed with stomping on yellow towels:

“If it happens to be there, I’m going to stomp all over that [pause], man,” the running back told reporters after practice Sunday. “If there’s a towel in the stands, I will stomp on it. I don’t care who gets mad. … If they throw a towel at me, I’m going to kick it and stomp all over it. If they don’t want their towel stomped on, keep it out my face.”

I think we can all agree, that is the word “stomp” a bunch of times in one paragraph. Dude, if you love stomping so much, why don’t you just join that Broadway show, Wicked?

I’m also gonna go out a limb and guess that there will probably be “a towel in the stands” at Heinz Field. Possibly two.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

