Chiefs 27, Steelers 24 (OT): 27 Points To The Chiefs? 27 Points To The Chiefs.

I don’t really want to talk about yesterday’s Chiefs game, I’ve already complained myself hoarse over the phone and through texting (yes, even my fingers are hoarse. That’s how much that game blew.)

Just to give you an overall idea of what I would have complained about had I actually felt like putting in the effort, here’s the first slide in my “Why That Game Blew” Powerpoint presentation:

This concludes our analysis for the day. Here’s a funny video of a possessed singing fish:

Tags:

Leave a Reply

