This Bruin Just Ripped On My Girlfriend

Interesting billboard in Boston:

Hmm, I happen to date a Flyers fan. I guess Dating Advice Bear and I will just have to agree to disagree. For the record, adult male bears frequently murder bear cubs so the mothers go back into heat, so I’m not sure we should accept dating advice from these assholes.

Personally, I stick to the rule of never dating a girl who traded away all her forwards so she needs to use Mark Recchi AND Miroslav Satan on her power play. Fortunately this rarely comes up.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “This Bruin Just Ripped On My Girlfriend”

  1. hyperhidrosis doctor Says:

    […] This Bruin Just Ripped On My Girlfriend « Elvis Has Left […]

  2. mannequin photo homme Says:

    mannequin photo homme…

    […]This Bruin Just Ripped On My Girlfriend « Elvis Has Left[…]…

  3. Love Sugar Mummy Online Says:

    Love Sugar Mummy Online…

    […]This Bruin Just Ripped On My Girlfriend « Elvis Has Left[…]…

Leave a Reply

