The Pirates Offseason: The Value Of Change For The Sake Of Change

Sorry I haven’t updated on here in a while, I was only SPENDING TIME WITH MY FAMILY FOR THE HOLIDAYS SO BACK OFF YOU VULTURES!!! I NEED SPACE! I’m not a LOVELESS BLOGGING MACHINE!

Ehrm, sorry about that. I’m a loveless blogging machine and sometimes my machine parts malfunction. But my Apolo-Tron 9000 is kicking in and telling you humans that I am sorry for my behavior and or actions.

Anyway, I wrote an article about the Pirates’ dismal offseason for SB Nation Pittsburgh. Go there. Read it. Be like “‘Salright.” Thanks, you!

Leave a Reply

